You are here: Home » Core Business » Photovoltaic judicial expertise

  • Forensic appraisal refers to an activity in which an appraiser uses science and technology or expertise to identify and judge the specialized issues involved in the litigation and provide appraisal opinions. In recent years, under the two-way promotion of national policies and market demand, the photovoltaic industry has been in a period of rapid development. During the construction and operation and maintenance of photovoltaic power station projects, the quality of photovoltaic products has led to an increasing number of related legal disputes. Both parties in the transaction hope to legally protect their rights and interests through judicial channels.
    The Photovoltaic Product Judicial Appraisal Institute can provide legally effective judicial appraisal reports for judicial organs, arbitration institutions, parties, etc., and provide direct and effective evidence for photovoltaic product quality accidents and disputes.

    Service Introduction:
    Changzhou Huayang Inspection and Testing Technology Co., Ltd.'s judicial appraisal institute was approved by the Jiangsu Provincial Department of Justice. It is the only third-party service platform established in the domestic photovoltaic industry that has judicial appraisal qualifications. It is also a judicial appraisal institution independent of the public security system. Has legal effect. Approved appraisal services include: electrical equipment and device appraisal (photovoltaic cells: crystalline silicon photovoltaic modules, thin-film photovoltaic modules).

    The judicial appraisal office covers an area of ​​6000 square meters, equipped with more than 300 sets of well-known domestic and foreign brand testing equipment, with a total investment of nearly 50 million yuan. There are currently 6 practicing appraisers, 4 of whom are applying for, all of whom have intermediate and senior professional titles. At the same time, we hired experienced experts to form an advisory committee to directly participate in the appraisal work to ensure the scientificity and authority of the appraisal work.

    Under the management, guidance and supervision of the provincial and municipal judicial administrative organs, the judicial appraisal institute adheres to the practice policy of "lawful and fair, scientific and truth-seeking", relying on the platform of Changzhou Huayang Inspection and Testing Technology Co., Ltd., and its business is nationwide. Committed to providing scientific basis and judicial authentication services for the arbitration and litigation needs of judicial organs, arbitration institutions, administrative law enforcement agencies, enterprises, institutions, and social organizations.

    in accordance with:
    ◆ IEC 62446-1:2016 "Photovoltaic (PV) systems – Requirements for testing, documentation and maintenance–Part1: Grid connected system – Documentation, commissioning tests and inspection"
    ◆ IEC 61215-1:2016 "Terrestrial photovoltaic (PV) modules – Design qualification and type approval – Part 1: Test requirements"
    ◆ IEC 61730-2:2016 "Photovoltaic (PV) module safety qualification – Part 2: Requirements for testing"
    ◆ GB 50794-2012 "Code for Construction of Photovoltaic Power Stations"
    ◆ GB/T 50796-2012 "Code for Acceptance of Photovoltaic Power Generation Projects"
    ◆ GB/T 19964-2012 "Technical Regulations for Connecting Photovoltaic Power Stations to Power Systems"
    ◆ NB/T 32004-2013 "Technical Specification for Grid-connected Inverters for Photovoltaic Power Generation"
    ◆ NB/T 32006-2013 "Technical Regulations for Power Quality Testing of Photovoltaic Power Stations"
    ◆ CNCA/CTS 0016-2015 "Technical Specification for Grid-connected Photovoltaic Power Station Performance Testing and Quality Evaluation"

  • Product quality appraisal refers to the activity that the product quality appraisal organization is entrusted by the client to organize experts to investigate, analyze, and determine the quality of disputed products, and provide a product quality appraisal report.

    Service Introduction:
    Changzhou Huayang Inspection and Testing Technology Co., Ltd. is a provincial-level supervision and inspection agency approved by the Quality Appraisal Professional Committee of Jiangsu Quality Association. It has third-party impartiality and has passed CMA and CNAS laboratory certification and accreditation. The appraisal results have legal effect. Huayang Testing is mainly committed to the quality appraisal of photovoltaic modules and photovoltaic materials, the formulation and research of photovoltaic products and testing standards, and international and domestic technical exchanges. Huayang Testing has a total investment of nearly 50 million yuan, covering an area of 6,000 square meters, with leading equipment configuration in the industry.
    ◆ Participate in the drafting, modification and formulation of national standards related to solar energy
    ◆ Undertake technical consultation on solar-related products
    ◆ Undertake the quality inspection and appraisal of solar photovoltaic products
    ◆ Undertake the testing of solar photovoltaic modules and related raw materials, solar photovoltaic systems and application products

    Standard:
    ◆IEC 62446-1:2016《Photovoltaic (PV) systems – Requirements for testing, documentation and maintenance–Part1:Grid connected system – Documentation, commissioning tests and inspection》
    ◆IEC 61215-1:2016《Terrestrial photovoltaic (PV) modules – Design qualification and type approval – Part 1: Test requirements》
    ◆IEC 61730-2:2016《Photovoltaic (PV) module safety qualification – Part 2: Requirements for testing》
    ◆GB 50794 《Code for construction of PV power station》
    ◆GB/T 50796-2012 《Code for acceptance of photovoltaic power project》
    ◆GB/T 19964-2012《Technical requirement for connecting photovoltaic power station to power system》
    ◆NB/T 32004-2013 《Technical specification of grid-connected PV inverter》
    ◆NB/T 32006-2013 《Test code for power quality of photovoltaic power station》
    ◆CNCA/CTS 0016-2015 《Guideline of Performance Testing and Quality Assessment for Grid-connected PV Power Plants》

Technical Strength

Contact Us

Address: No.8, Lanxiang Road, West Taihu science and Technology Industrial Park, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province,China

Telephone:  0519-85503573   
                    0519-86767918 
                    0519-86767922   
                    0519-85503571

Email:  hyjc@hyjc-solar.com
2020 Changzhou Huayang Inspection and Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reservedSu ICP No. 12014738Technical Support:TEREVA

光伏组件检测

当前所在位置: 首页 » 核心业务 » 光伏司法鉴定
  •      
           司法鉴定是指在诉讼活动中鉴定人运用科学技术或者专门知识对诉讼涉及的专门性问题进行鉴别和判断并提供鉴定意见的活动。近年来,在国家政策和市场需求的双向推动下,光伏行业处于快速发展期。在光伏电站项目建设和运维过程中,因为光伏产品质量导致相关法律纠纷日益增多,事务双方都希望通过司法途径,合法维护自身权益。

           光伏产品司法鉴定所可为司法机关、仲裁机构、当事人等提供具有法律效力的司法鉴定报告,为光伏产品质量事故和纠纷提供直接、有效的证据。

    服务介绍:
           常州华阳检验检测技术有限公司司法鉴定所经江苏省司法厅批准,是依法成立的国内光伏行业唯一具备司法鉴定资质的第三方服务平台,也是独立于公检法系统之外的司法鉴定机构,鉴定结果具有法律效力。核定开展的鉴定业务有:电气设备及装置鉴定(光伏电池:晶体硅光伏组件、薄膜光伏组件)。
           司法鉴定所面积达6000平方米,配备了国内外知名品牌检测设备300余台,总投资近5000万人民币。现有执业鉴定人6名,正在申报4名,全部具有中、高级职称。同时聘请了经验丰富的专家组成顾问委员会,直接参与鉴定工作,确保鉴定工作的科学性和权威性。
           在省、市司法行政机关的管理、指导和监督下,司法鉴定所秉承“依法公正、科学求真”的践行方针,依托常州华阳检验检测技术有限公司为平台,业务面向全国,致力于为司法机关、仲裁机构、行政执法部门、企事业单位、社会团体的仲裁、诉讼需求提供科学依据和司法鉴定服务。

    依据:
    ◆ IEC 62446-1:2016《Photovoltaic (PV) systems – Requirements for testing, documentation and maintenance–Part1:Grid connected system – Documentation, commissioning tests and inspection》
    ◆ IEC 61215-1:2016《Terrestrial photovoltaic (PV) modules – Design qualification and type approval – Part 1: Test requirements》
    ◆ IEC 61730-2:2016《Photovoltaic (PV) module safety qualification – Part 2: Requirements for testing》
    ◆ GB 50794-2012《光伏发电站施工规范》
    ◆ GB/T 50796-2012《光伏发电工程验收规范》
    ◆ GB/T 19964-2012《光伏电站接入电力系统技术规定》
    ◆ NB/T 32004-2013《光伏发电并网逆变器技术规范》
    ◆ NB/T 32006-2013《光伏发电站电能质量检测技术规程》
    ◆ CNCA/CTS 0016-2015《并网光伏电站性能检测与质量评估技术规范》

  •        产品质量鉴定是指产品质量鉴定组织单位受委托人委托,组织专家对质量争议的产品进行调查、分析、判定,出具产品质量鉴定报告的活动。

    服务介绍:
           
    常州华阳检验检测技术有限公司是经江苏省质量协会质量鉴定专业委员会批准的省级监督检验机构,具有第三方公正性,并通过CMA、CNAS实验室认证认可,鉴定结果具法律效力。华阳检测主要开展光伏组件、光伏材料的质量鉴定、光伏产品及检测标准的制定与研究、国际国内技术交流等工作。华阳检测总投资近5000万元,面积6000平方米,设备配置行业领先。
    ◆ 参与太阳能相关国家标准的起草、修改及制订
    ◆ 承担太阳能相关产品的技术咨询
    ◆ 承担太阳能光伏产品的质量检测与鉴定
    ◆ 承担太阳能光伏组件及相关原材料,太阳能光伏系统及应用产品的检测

    依据:
    ◆ IEC 62446-1:2016《Photovoltaic (PV) systems – Requirements for testing, documentation and maintenance–Part1:Grid connected system – Documentation, commissioning tests and inspection》
    ◆ IEC 61215-1:2016《Terrestrial photovoltaic (PV) modules – Design qualification and type approval – Part 1: Test requirements》
    ◆ IEC 61730-2:2016《Photovoltaic (PV) module safety qualification – Part 2: Requirements for testing》
    ◆ GB 50794-2012《光伏发电站施工规范》
    ◆ GB/T 50796-2012《光伏发电工程验收规范》
    ◆ GB/T 19964-2012《光伏电站接入电力系统技术规定》
    ◆ NB/T 32004-2013《光伏发电并网逆变器技术规范》
    ◆ NB/T 32006-2013《光伏发电站电能质量检测技术规程》
    ◆ CNCA/CTS 0016-2015《并网光伏电站性能检测与质量评估技术规范》

技术实力

核心业务

联系我们

地址:江苏省常州市西太湖科技产业园兰香路8号

电话:0519-85503573  0519-86767918 
          0519-86767922  0519-85503571

邮箱:hyjc@hyjc-solar.com(客户投诉及人力资源专用)
 2020常州华阳检验检测技术有限公司 版权所有      苏ICP备12014738号      技术支持:通睿信息